Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Contact Us

Our location
 


We are located in the central retail area of Sydney, close to parking and public transport, at Level One (above Spicy China Restaurant). Our fitting service is run from our salon with a staff of professional bra fitters who endeavour to meet your personal needs. Our web site contains information about our products and services, however if you require more information please do not hesitate to contact us or drop in to our store for a chat.

Appointments are not essential but are welcome to help us serve you better.

Clients with an appointment will be served as a priority for fittings if we are busy.

You are welcome to make an appointment with your favourite fitter:

Calia

Melissa

Jackie

Jessica

Donna

Nicole

Margaret (Limited Availability)

Sydney City

Opening Hours:

Monday-Wednesday and Friday  10am to 6pm
Thursday  10am to 7:30pm
Saturday  10am to 5pm

Address:

Level 1, 70 Druitt St, Sydney NSW 2000.

Phone: 

1300 HANDFUL - 1300 4263 385

02 9264 4264

02 9264 4263

Fax: (02) 9264 4145 
 
Postal Address:

1/70 Druitt St, Sydney, NSW, 2000.

Email:
General Information: [email protected]

Festive Season Trading Hours 2016

This year we will be open for all your lingerie needs, aside from the public holidays. We have slightly changed opening hours, so please take note below. We will be extending our trading hours in the City store in the lead up to Christmas for any late night shoppers out and about!

Thursday 22nd Dec– 10am – 8pm (CityStore) & 10am – 5pm (Concord)  

Friday 23rd Dec- 10am – 8pm (CityStore) & 10am – 5pm (Concord)

Saturday 24th Dec Xmas Eve – 10am-2pm

Sunday 25th Dec Xmas Day – Closed

Monday 26th Dec Boxing Day – Closed

Tuesday 27th Dec Public Holiday – Closed

Wednesday 28th Dec– 10am-6pm

Thursday 29th Dec - 10am-6pm

Friday 30th Dec- 10am-6pm

Saturday 31st Dec New Years Eve – 10am-2pm

Sunday 1st Jan New Years Day – Closed

Monday 2nd Jan Public Holiday – Closed

Tuesday 3rd Jan –Trading As Usual

We wish you and yours the best holiday season and happiest New Year! 



Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Please answer the question: